Books in Chronological Order

.45-Caliber Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of .45-Caliber Books

.45-Caliber Revenge (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
.45-Caliber Fury (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
.45-Caliber Manhunt (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
.45-Caliber Deathtrap (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
.45-Caliber Widow Maker (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
.45-Caliber Firebrand (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
.45-Caliber Desperado (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
.45-Caliber Cross Fire (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *