A Bought-the-Farm Mystery Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bought-the-Farm Mystery Books

A Dog with Two Tales (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dogcatcher in the Rye (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Side of the Moo (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Streak of Bad Cluck (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Till the Cat Lady Sings (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alpaca Lies (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twas the Bite Before Christmas (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swine and Punishment (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Rock the Goat (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swan with the Wind (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Get a Neigh with Murder (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tweet Revenge (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For Love or Bunny (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Between a Squawk and a Hard Place (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Dog Dare (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deerly Departed (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *