A.C. Gaughen Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Scarlet Books

Scarlet (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady Thief (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lion Heart (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Elementae Books

Reign the Earth (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Imprison the Sky (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *