A.D. Davies 

Books in Chronological Order

A.D. Davies Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Alicia Friend Investigation Books

His First His Second (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Black in White (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
With Courage with Fear (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Friend In Spirit (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Hide To Seek (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Flood of Bones (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Adam Park Thriller Books

The Dead and the Missing / Twilight Burning (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Desperate Paradise (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shadows of Empty Men (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night at the George Washington Diner (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Master the Flame (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under the Long White Cloud (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lost Origins Books

Tomb of the First Priest (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Reaper Seal (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Eagle Plague (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guardians of the Four Shields (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Moses and Rock Books

Fractured Shadows (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No New Purpose (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Persecution of Lunacy (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Three Years Dead (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Project Return Fire (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rite to Justice (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sublime Freedom (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Spontaneous (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *