A.E. Howe 

Books in Chronological Order

A.E. Howe Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Baron Blasko Mysteries Books

Fangs (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knives (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claws (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tentacles (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Larry Macklin Mysteries Books

November’s Past (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
December’s Secrets (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
January’s Betrayal (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
February’s Regrets (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
March’s Luck (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
April’s Desires (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
May’s Danger (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
June’s Troubles (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
July’s Trials (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
August’s Heat (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
September’s Fury (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
October’s Fear (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spring’s Promises (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer’s Rage (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Autumn’s Ghost (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter’s Chill (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Valentine’s Warning (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Broken State (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Creature Feature (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *