A.R. Homer 

Books in Chronological Order

A.R. Homer Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Mirror of Diana (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sobs of Autumn’s Violins (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil’s Alchemists (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Look Long into the Abyss (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Rome Falls (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Through the Dark Clouds Shining (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Sow the Wind (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *