Aaron Zenz 

Books in Chronological Order

Aaron Zenz Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Picture Books

The Hiccupotamus (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chuckling Ducklings and Baby Animal Friends (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chimpansneeze (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Love Ewe: An Ode to Animal Moms (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hug a Bull: An Ode to Animal Dads (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Monsters Go Night-Night (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Porcupine Valentine (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Iffy Learns to Fly (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *