Ace Atkins Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Nick Travers Books

Crossroad Blues (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leavin’ Trunk Blues (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark End of the Street (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dirty South (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Fair Deal Gone Down (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Quinn Colson Books

The Ranger (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Ones (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Broken Places (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Forsaken (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Redeemers (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Innocents (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fallen (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sinners (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shameless (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Revelators (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Heathens (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Spenser Books

The Godwulf Manuscript (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
God Save the Child (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mortal Stakes (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Promised Land (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Judas Goat (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Looking for Rachel Wallace (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Early Autumn (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Savage Place (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ceremony (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Widening Gyre (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Valediction (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Catskill Eagle (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taming a Sea-Horse (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pale Kings and Princes (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crimson Joy (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Playmates (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stardust (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pastime (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Deuce (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paper Doll (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Walking Shadow (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thin Air (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chance (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Small Vices (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sudden Mischief (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hush Money (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hugger Mugger (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Potshot (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Widow’s Walk (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Back Story (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Business (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Service (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
School Days (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hundred-Dollar Baby / Dream Girl (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Now and Then (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rough Weather (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Professional (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Painted Ladies (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sixkill (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Night (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lullaby (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wonderland / Spenser Confidential (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cheap Shot (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kickback (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slow Burn (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little White Lies (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Old Black Magic (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angel Eyes (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Someone to Watch Over Me (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bye Bye Baby (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

White Shadow (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked City (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil’s Garden (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Infamous (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Akashic Noir Books

Bronx Noir (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chicago Noir (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baltimore Noir (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New Orleans Noir (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Los Angeles Noir (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wall Street Noir (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Los Angeles Noir 2: The Classics (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mexico City Noir (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Haiti Noir (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kingston Noir (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Haiti Noir 2 (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
St. Louis Noir (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Montana Noir (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buenos Aires Noir (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Speculative Los Angeles (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

New Orleans Noir (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Delta Blues (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Pursuit of Spenser: Mystery Writers on Robert B. Parker and the Creation of an American Hero (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mississippi Noir (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Highway Kind (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Birds of Prey: The Harlan Coben Challenge (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *