Ada Hopper 

Books in Chronological Order

Ada Hopper Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The DATA Set Books

Don’t Disturb the Dinosaurs (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
March of the Mini Beasts (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sky Is Falling (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Robots Rule the School (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Case of the Clones (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Invasion of the Insects (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of Remote Control (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Down the Brain Drain (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
S.O.S. from Outer Space (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Revenge of Dr. von Naysayer (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *