Adam Kay 

Books in Chronological Order

Adam Kay Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

How to Be a Bogus Doctor (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Is Going to Hurt (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twas the Nightshift Before Christmas (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Kay’s Marvellous Medicine (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kay’s Anatomy (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Dear NHS (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *