Adam Lebor 

Books in Chronological Order

Adam Lebor Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Detective Balthazar Kovacs Danube Blues Books

District VIII (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kossuth Square (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dohany Street (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Yael Azoulay Books

The Budapest Protocol (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Geneva Option (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Istanbul Exchange (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Washington Stratagem (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Reykjavik Assignment (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Hitler’s Secret Bankers: The Myth of Swiss Neutrality During the Holocaust (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Heart Turned East: Among the Muslims (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Surviving Hitler: Corruption and Compromise in the Third Reich (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seduced by Hitler: The Choices of a Nation and the Ethics of Survival (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Milosevic: A Biography (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
City of Oranges: An Intimate History of Arabs and Jews in Jaffa (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
“Complicity with Evil”: The United Nations in the Age of Modern Genocide (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Believers: How America Fell for Bernard Madoff’s $65 Billion Investment Scam (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tower of Basel: The Shadowy History of the Secret Bank that Runs the World (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *