Adam Morris 

Books in Chronological Order

Adam Morris Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Books Translated by Adam Morris Books

With My Dog Eyes (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Atlantic Hotel (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quiet Creature on the Corner (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Didn’t Talk (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

My Dog Gave Me the Clap (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Love Thy Food (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Divine Inspiration of Jim Jones (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Big Organic Gardening Book (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Essays on Hilda Hilst (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
American Messiahs (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *