Adi Alsaid 

Books in Chronological Order

Adi Alsaid Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Somewhere Over the Sun (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Let’s Get Lost (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Always Sometimes (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
North of Happy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brief Chronicle of Another Stupid Heartbreak (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
We Didn’t Ask for This (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Before Takeoff (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Dear Heartbreak (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Come On In (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *