Adiva Geffen Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Missing (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl Behind the Secrets (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Surviving the War (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of World War II Brave Women Fiction Books

Surviving The Forest (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Name Is Vittoria (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Jewish Spy (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Escaping On The Danube River (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Name on the List (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Girl from Belzec (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Daughter’s Keeper (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Berlin Girl’s Diary (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *