Adrian Goldsworthy 

Books in Chronological Order

Adrian Goldsworthy Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of City Of Victory Books

The Fort (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The City (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Napoleonic Wars Books

True Soldier Gentlemen (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beat the Drums Slowly (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Send Me Safely Back Again (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All in Scarlet Uniform (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Run Them Ashore (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whose Business is to Die (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Vindolanda Books

Vindolanda (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Encircling Sea (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brigantia (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Roman Army At War (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Punic Wars (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caesar’s Civil War (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Name of Rome (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Roman Warfare (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rome at War (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caesar (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cannae (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fall of the West / How Rome Fell (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Antony and Cleopatra (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Complete Roman Army (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fall of Carthage (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caesar’s Civil War 49-44 BC (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Augustus (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pax Romana (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hadrian’s Wall (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Philip and Alexander (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Great Commanders of the Ancient World, 1479BC – 453AD (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *