Adrian McKinty Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Michael Forsythe Books

Dead I Well May Be (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dead Yard (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bloomsday Dead (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lighthouse Trilogy Books

The Lighthouse Land (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lighthouse War (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lighthouse Keepers (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Detective Sean Duffy Books

The Cold Cold Ground (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Hear the Sirens in the Street (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Morning I’ll Be Gone (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gun Street Girl (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rain Dogs (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Police at the Station and They Don’t Look Friendly (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Orange Rhymes With Everything (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden River (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fifty Grand (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling Glass (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deviant (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sun Is God (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chain (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Island (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

OxCrimes: 27 Killer Stories from the Cream of Crimewriters (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Belfast Noir (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *