Adrian Tchaikovsky 

Books in Chronological Order

Adrian Tchaikovsky Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Shadows of the Apt Books

Empire in Black and Gold (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragonfly Falling (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood of the Mantis (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Salute the Dark (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Scarab Path (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sea Watch (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heirs of the Blade (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Air War (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War Master’s Gate (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seal of the Worm (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Afterblight Chronicles Books

The Bloody Deluge (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Even in the Cannon’s Mouth (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Children of Time Books

Children of Time (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Children of Ruin (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Children of Memory (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dogs of War Books

Dogs of War (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bear Head (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Echoes of the Fall Books

The Tiger and the Wolf (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bear and the Serpent (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hyena and the Hawk (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Expert System Books

The Expert System’s Brother (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Expert System’s Champion (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Final Architecture Books

Shards of Earth (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eyes of the Void (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lords of Uncreation (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tales of the Apt Books

Spoils of War (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Time for Grief (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For Love of Distant Shores (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Scent of Tears (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of After The War Books

Redemption’s Blade (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Salvation’s Fire (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Made Things Books

Precious Little Things (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Made Things (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Imaginings Books

Colder Greyer Stones (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last and First Contacts (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stories from the Northern Road (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Objects in Dreams (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Microcosmos (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Feast and Famine (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twember (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strange Visitors (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saint Rebor (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sleeps With Angels (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Light Warden (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mementoes (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Guns of the Dawn (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spiderlight (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ironclads (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cage of Souls (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Walking to Aldebaran (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Firewalkers (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Doors of Eden (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All the Shards of Earth (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Day All This Will Be Yours (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elder Race (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Day of Ascension (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ogres (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
City of Last Chances (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Hauntings (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Alchemy Press Book of Ancient Wonders (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Currents (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Solaris Rising 2 (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Alchemy Press Book of Urban Mythic (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Looking Landwards (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl at the End of the World Book 2 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Alchemy Press Book of Urban Mythic 2 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Women (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Private Life of Elder Things (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ctrl Alt Delight (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shakespeare vs. Cthulhu (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aliens – The Truth is Coming (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Journeys (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once Upon a Parsec (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stories of Hope and Wonder: In Support of UK’s Healthcare Workers (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inferno! Volume 6 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burning Brightly (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *