Adriana Licio 

Books in Chronological Order

Adriana Licio Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of An Italian Village Mystery Books

Murder on the Road (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fair Time For Death (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Mystery Before Christmas (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peril at the Pellicano Hotel (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When the Clock Chimes Two (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Haunted Watchtower (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Homeswappers Books

The Watchman of Rothenburg Dies (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Wedding and a Funeral in Mecklenburg (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Aero Island Christmas Mystery (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prague, a Secret from the Past (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death on the West Highland Way (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *