After Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of After Books

After (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After We Collided (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After We Fell (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After Ever Happy (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Before (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of After Graphic Novels

After: The Graphic Novel, Vol. 1 (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Anna Todd is an American author. She has been noted as a literary phenomenon by publications such as Cosmopolitan. She started her career in writing working on Wattpad, a reading and writing platform. Since she started out publishing in 2013, Todd has collected over a billion and a half reads and counting (and that is just on her After series)! That’s quite an accomplishment.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *