Aileen Erin Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Alpha Girl Books

Becoming Alpha (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Avoiding Alpha (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alpha Divided (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bruja (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alpha Unleashed (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shattered Pack (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Being Alpha (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lunar Court (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alpha Erased (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Shadow Ravens Books

Cipher (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quanta (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quanta Reset (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quanta Rewind (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Aunare Chronicles Books

Off Planet (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Off Balance (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On Mission (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Command (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On Destiny (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *