Aimie K. Runyan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Daughters of New France Books

Promised to the Crown (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Duty to the Crown (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Daughters of the Night Sky (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Girls on the Line (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Across the Winding River (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The School for German Brides (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Castle Keepers (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *