Al Lamanda 

Books in Chronological Order

Al Lamanda Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Assassin’s Creed Books

The Ruling Class (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Adjudicated (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revenant (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lazarus (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Genesis (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Duncan Wyatt and Lo-Lo Del Ray Books

Key West Takedown (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Key West Winter Blues (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Key West Gatekeeper (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Homeless Books

Walking Homeless (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Running Homeless (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Final Chapter (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of John Bekker Books

Sunset (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sunrise (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First Light (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Side of Midnight (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
With Six You Get Wally (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who Killed Joe Italiano? (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For Better or Worse (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Case of the Missing Fan Dancer (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Kellerman Books

Checkmate (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lollypops (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard Time (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold As Ice (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shades of Gotham (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saving Grace (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lee Gavin Books

Brother, Can You Spare a Dime? (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cat’s in the Cradle (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dodos (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Theory Of Everything (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Noir Books

Noir (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Noir Book Two (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rollie Finch Books

The Missing Six (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Dunston Falls (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Harbor (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Messenger (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Apocalypse Then (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Local Hero (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Inheritance (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lightning (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Another Day In The Life (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ride To Nowhere (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
World War Zero (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Second Chance (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Card Monte (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Express Riders (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jack (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Diary of a Lonely Hit Man (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Concession (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Groom and Victorio Peak (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Evergreen: She’s No Doll (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
OB (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Streets of Darkness (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once Upon A Time In A State Park (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
City of Darkness (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Searching For Hemingway (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Santino the Great (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tales of the Old West (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *