Al Macy 

Books in Chronological Order

Al Macy Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Alex Booker Books

The Protected Witness (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Abducted Heiress (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Eric Beckman Books

Yesterday’s Thief (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sanity’s Thief (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Democracy’s Thief (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Mind Reader’s Christmas (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Day Before Yesterday’s Thief (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mind Reader’s Journey (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Goodlove and Shek Books

Conclusive Evidence (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sufficient Evidence (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Damaging Evidence (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Damaging Quarantine (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forgotten Evidence (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Missing Evidence (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jake Corby Books

Contact Us (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Antiterrorist (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Universe Next Door (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

The Christmas Planet and Other Stories (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *