Alafair Tucker Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Alafair Tucker Books

The Old Buzzard Had It Coming (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hornswoggled (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Drop Edge of Yonder (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sky Took Him (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crying Blood (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wrong Hill to Die On (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hell with the Lid Blown Off (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Men Fear Me (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Return of the Raven Mocker (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forty Dead Men (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *