Alan Gordon 

Books in Chronological Order

Alan Gordon Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Fools’ Guild Books

Thirteenth Night (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jester Leaps In (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Death in the Venetian Quarter (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Widow of Jerusalem (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Antic Disposition (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lark’s Lament (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Moneylender of Toulouse (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Parisian Prodigal (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Queens Noir (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sketching (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *