Alaya Dawn Johnson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Spirit Binders Books

Racing the Dark (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Burning City (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Zephyr Hollis Books

Moonshine (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked City (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Inconstant Moon (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Summer Prince (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Is the Drug (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trouble the Saints (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Library of Broken Worlds (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Reconstruction (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Twisted Journeys Books

The Time Travel Trap (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Captured by Pirates (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Terror in Ghost Mansion (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alien Incident on Planet J (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vampire Hunt (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kung Fu Masters (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Agent Mongoose and the Hypno-beam Scheme (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shipwrecked on Mad Island (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Goblin King (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
School of Evil (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Attack of the Mutant Meteors (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Agent Mongoose and the Attack of the Giant Insects (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Detective Frankenstein (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Horror in Space (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Quest for Dragon Mountain (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hero City (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fifth Musketeer (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peril at Summerland Park (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Escape from Pyramid X (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Year’s Best SF 11 (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wilde Stories 2011: The Year’s Best Gay Speculative Fiction (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Million Writers Award: The Best Online Science Fiction and Fantasy (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghosts: Recent Hauntings (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Luminescent Threads (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Sides of a Heart (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Phoenix First Must Burn (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Memory Librarian: And Other Stories of Dirty Computer (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *