Alex Ferguson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Just Champion! (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Year in the Life (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Will to Win (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Managing My Life (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unique Treble (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alex Ferguson: My Autobiography (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leading (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *