Alex Gray Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lorimer & Brightman Books

Never Somewhere Else (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Small Weeping (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows of Sounds (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Riverman (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pitch Black (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Glasgow Kiss (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Five Ways to Kill a Man (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sleep Like the Dead (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Pound Of Flesh (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Swedish Girl (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bird That Did Not Sing / The Silent Games (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keep the Midnight Out (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Darkest Goodbye (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Still Dark (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Only the Dead Can Tell (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stalker (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Shadows Fall (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Before the Storm (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Echo of the Dead (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *