Alex Hunter Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Alex Hunter Books

Beneath the Dark Ice (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Rising / Return of the Prophet (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Green Hell (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arcadian Genesis (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Mountain (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gorgon (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hammer of God (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kraken Rising (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Void (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From Hell (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dark Side (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *