Alex Walters / Michael Walters Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of DCI Kenny Murrain Books

Late Checkout (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Corners (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murrain’s Truth (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snow Fallen (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Life Remains (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Detective Annie Delamere Books

Small Mercies (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost Hours (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Terms (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of DI McKay Books

Candles and Roses (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Parts Us (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Their Final Act (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Expiry Date (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For Their Sins (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Parting Gift (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Inspector Nergui Books

The Shadow Walker (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Adversary (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Outcast (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Trust No One (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nowhere To Hide (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winterman (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *