Alexander Fullerton 

Books in Chronological Order

Alexander Fullerton Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Andy Holt Naval Thrillers Books

Westbound, Warbound (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Non-Combatants (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Nicholas Everard Saga Books

The Blooding of the Guns (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sixty Minutes for St. George (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Patrol to the Golden Horn (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm Force To Narvik (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Lift from Crete (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All the Drowning Seas (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Share of Honour (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Torch Bearers (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gatecrashers (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rosie Ewing Books

Into the Fire (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return to the Field (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In at the Kill (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Single to Paris (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Staying Alive (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Russian Battles Books

Bloody Sunset (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Look To The Wolves (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The SBS Trilogy Books

Special Deliverance (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Special Dynamic (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Special Deception (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Surface! (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bury the Past (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mantrap (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Thunder And The Flame (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lionheart. (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Publisher (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chief Executive (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Other Men’s Wives (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Store (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Old Moke (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wren Called Smith (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Piper’s Leave (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Escapists (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soldier from the Sea (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yellow Ford (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Regenesis (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Waiting Game (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Johnson’s Bird (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love for an Enemy (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not Thinking of Death (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Band of Brothers (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
FINAL DIVE (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wave Cry (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Floating Madhouse (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flight to Mons (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stark Realities (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Submariner (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Man’s Mistress (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The White Men Sang (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *