Alexandra Bracken Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Darkest Minds Books

The Darkest Minds (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Fade (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In The After Light (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Through the Dark (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Darkest Legacy (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The book Through the Dark contains the previously published short stores: In Time (read after The Darkest Minds), Sparks Rise (read after Never Fade) and Beyond the Night (read after In The After Light).

Publication Order of Passenger Books

Passenger (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wayfarer (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Prosper Redding Books

The Dreadful Tale of Prosper Redding (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Life of Prince Alastor (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Brightly Woven (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lore (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Graphic Novels

Brightly Woven: The Graphic Novel (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Star Wars Disney Canon Junior Books

Ezra’s Gamble (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Princess, the Scoundrel and the Farm Boy (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Before the Awakening (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tales From a Galaxy Far, Far Away (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Join the Resistance (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guardians of the Whills (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Escape from Vodran (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Test of Courage (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mandalorian Season 2 Junior Novel (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *