Alexandra Cooper 

Books in Chronological Order

Alexandra Cooper Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Alexandra Cooper Books

Final Jeopardy (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Likely To Die (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Hit (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Deadhouse (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bone Vault (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Kills (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Entombed (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Dance (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Blood (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Heat (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lethal Legacy (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hell Gate (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Mercy (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Watch (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Angel (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Terminal City (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil’s Bridge (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Look (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadfall (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Oath (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *