Alexandra Destephano Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Alexandra Destephano Books

Chaos at Crescent City Medical Center (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Imposter (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Viral Intent (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Toxic New Year: The Day That Wouldn’t End (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Evil: Finding St. Germaine (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Run For Your Life (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Demons Among Us (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alex’s Beginnings (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *