Alexi Venice Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Monica Spade Books

Conscious Bias (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Standby Counsel (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Graffiti Red Murder (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Pepper McCallan Books

Ebola Vaccine Wars (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Svea’s Sins (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Victus (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Margaret River Winery (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The San Francisco Mystery Books

Bourbon Chase (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Amanda’s Dragonfly (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stabscotch (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tinted Chapstick (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sativa Strain (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
#SandyBottom (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Australia’s Starr (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *