Ali Brandon Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Black Cat Bookshop Mystery Books

Double-Booked for Death (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Novel Way to Die (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Words With Fiends (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Literally Murder (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Plot Boiler (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twice Told Tail (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tarot Cats Mystery Books

Fool’s Moon (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Leonardo da Vinci Mystery Books

The Queen’s Gambit (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Portrait of a Lady (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Bolt from the Blue (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *