Aline Templeton Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of DI Marjory Fleming Books

Cold In The Earth (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Darkness & the Deep (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lying Dead (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lamb To The Slaughter (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead In The Water (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cradle to Grave (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Evil for Evil (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Blood (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Third Sin (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of DI Kelso Strang Books

Human Face (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Carrion Comfort (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil’s Garden (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Old Sins (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Death Is My Neighbour (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Act of All (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Trumpet Shall Sound (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Past Praying For (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night And Silence (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shades Of Death (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Scottish Girls About Town (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *