Alison Weir Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Six Tudor Queens Books

Katherine of Aragon, The True Queen (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anne Boleyn, A King’s Obsession (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jane Seymour, The Haunted Queen (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anna of Kleve, The Princess in the Portrait (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Katheryn Howard, The Scandalous Queen (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Katharine Parr, The Sixth Wife (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Elizabeth I Books

The Lady Elizabeth (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Marriage Game (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of England’s Medieval Queens Books

Queens of the Conquest (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queens of the Crusades (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queens of the Age of Chivalry (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tudor Rose Books

The Last White Rose of Elizabeth of York (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Innocent Traitor (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Captive Queen (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dangerous Inheritance (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Traitors of the Tower (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Britain’s Royal Families (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Six Wives of Henry VIII (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Princes in the Tower (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wars of the Roses (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Children of Henry VIII (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Life of Elizabeth I (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eleanor of Aquitaine: A Life (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Henry VIII: The King and His Court (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mary, Queen of Scots, and the Murder of Lord Darnley (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Isabella: She-Wolf of France, Queen of England (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Katherine Swynford / Mistress of the Monarchy (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lady in the Tower (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ring and the Crown (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mary Boleyn (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elizabeth of York (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Richard III and the Princes in the Tower (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Tudor Princess (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Tudor Christmas (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *