Allan Mallinson 

Books in Chronological Order

Allan Mallinson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Matthew Hervey Books

A Close Run Thing (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Nizam’s Daughters / Honorable Company (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Regimental Affair (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Call to Arms (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sabre’s Edge (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rumours of War (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Act of Courage (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Company of Spears (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Man of War (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warrior (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On His Majesty’s Service (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Words of Command (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Passage to India (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tigress of Mysore (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Light Dragoons (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Making Of The British Army (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
1914 (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Too Important for the Generals (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fight to the Finish (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Great Commanders of the Modern World, 1866-Present Day (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *