Allan Quatermain 

Books in Chronological Order

Allan Quatermain Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Allan Quatermain Books

King Solomon’s Mines (1885) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Allan Quatermain (1887) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Allan’s Wife (1887) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maiwa’s Revenge (1888) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marie (1912) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Child of Storm (1913) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Holy Flower (1915) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ivory Child (1916) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finished (1917) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ancient Allan (1920) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
She and Allan (1921) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heu Heu (1924) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Treasure of the Lake (1926) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Allan Quatermain and the Ice Gods (1927) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Allan’s Wife, with Hunter Quatermain’s Story (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tales of Allan Quatermain and Others (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunter Quatermain’s Story (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *