Allen Eskens 

Books in Chronological Order

Allen Eskens Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Detective Max Rupert Books

The Life We Bury (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Guise of Another (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Heavens May Fall (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Deep Dark Descending (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shadows We Hide (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lila Nash Books

The Stolen Hours (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Nothing More Dangerous (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forsaken Country (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *