Allie Therin Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Magic in Manhattan Books

Spellbound (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Starcrossed (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wonderstruck (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Roaring Twenties Magic Books

Proper Scoundrels (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once a Rogue (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *