Allison Leotta 

Books in Chronological Order

Allison Leotta Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Anna Curtis Books

Law of Attraction (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Discretion (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Speak of the Devil (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Good Killing (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Good Girl (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Ten Rules for a Call Girl (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *