Alvin Maker 

Books in Chronological Order

Alvin Maker Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Tales Of Alvin Maker Books

Seventh Son (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Prophet (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prentice Alvin (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alvin Journeyman (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heartfire (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Crystal City (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *