Alyssa Day 

Books in Chronological Order

Alyssa Day Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Warriors Of Poseidon Books

Atlantis Rising (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Atlantis Awakening (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Atlantis Unleashed (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Atlantis Unmasked (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Atlantis Redeemed (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Atlantis Betrayed (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vampire in Atlantis (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart of Atlantis (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Hearts in Atlantis (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shifter’s Lady (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Halloween In Atlantis (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas in Atlantis (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Cardinal Witches Books

Alejandro’s Sorceress (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
William’s Witch (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jake’s Djinn (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Damon’s Enchantress (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of League of the Black Swan Books

The Unforgiven (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cursed (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Curse of the Black Swan (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tiger’s Eye Mystery Books

Dead Eye (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private Eye (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Travelling Eye (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Evil Eye (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eye of Danger (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eye of the Storm (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Apple of My Eye (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blink of an Eye (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eagle Eye (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dead End Christmas (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eye for an Eye (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eye on the Ball (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Poseidon’s Warriors Books

January in Atlantis (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
February in Atlantis (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
March in Atlantis (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
April in Atlantis (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
May in Atlantis (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
June In Atlantis (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Vampire Motorcycle Club Books

Bane’s Choice (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunter’s Hope (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Redemption’s Edge (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Bane’s Choice (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whisper of Rebellion (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Random (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Wild Thing (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shifter (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enthralled (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Romancing the Holidays (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *