Amanda Lynn Petrin Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Gifted Chronicles Books

Etta (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First Life (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For Hannah (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tristan (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Second Chance (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Owens Chronicles Books

Prophecy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Destiny (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Legacy (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Annabelle (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Shards of Glass (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Amanda Lynn Petrin is a relatively new author, having published her first novel, Shards of Glass, in August 2019. Born in Montreal and residing in Toronto, Canada, she started her life as a child actor. As a toddler she was in local advertising commercials and then was in local stage productions after she started school. Summer camp allowed her to stretch her acting doing the part of Dorothy Gale in “The Wizard of Oz”.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *