Amanda Quick Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Vanza Books

With This Ring (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Thee Wed (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Widow (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lie by Moonlight (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lavinia Lake Books

Slightly Shady (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Look Back (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Late for the Wedding (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ladies of Lantern Street Books

Crystal Gardens (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mystery Woman (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Otherwise Engaged (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
‘Til Death Do Us Part (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Burning Cove Books

The Girl Who Knew Too Much (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Other Lady Vanishes (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tightrope (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Close Up (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lady Has a Past (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When She Dreams (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Seduction (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Surrender (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scandal (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rendezvous / Virtue (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ravished (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reckless (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deception (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Desire (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mistress (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mystique (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mischief (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Affair (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Paid Companion (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wait Until Midnight (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The River Knows (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Garden of Lies (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dreamlight Trilogy Books

Fired Up (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burning Lamp (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Crystal (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Looking Glass Trilogy Books

Quicksilver (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Too Deep (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Society Books

Second Sight (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Lies (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sizzle and Burn (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Third Circle (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Running Hot (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Perfect Poison (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Scargill Cove Case Files (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *