Amish Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Amish Mysteries Books

Hearse and Buggy (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Assaulted Pretzel (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shunned and Dangerous (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suspendered Sentence (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Christmas Mourning (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Churn for the Worse (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Plain as Day (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Plain Murder (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Killer Carol (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *