Amitav Ghosh 

Books in Chronological Order

Amitav Ghosh Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Ibis Trilogy Books

Sea of Poppies (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
River of Smoke (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flood of Fire (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Circle of Reason (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shadow Lines (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Calcutta Chromosome (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Glass Palace (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hungry Tide (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gun Island (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

In an Antique Land (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dancing in Cambodia, at Large in Burma (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Imam and the Indian – Prose Pieces (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Incendiary Circumstances (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dancing in Cambodia and Other Essays (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Countdown (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Great Derangement (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Nutmeg’s Curse (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Poetry Collections

Jungle Nama: A Story of the Sunderban (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

110 Stories (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inside/Out (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *