Amory Ames Mystery 

Books in Chronological Order

Amory Ames Mystery Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Amory Ames Books

Murder at the Brightwell (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Wears a Mask (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Most Novel Revenge (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Essence of Malice (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Intrigue in Capri (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Act of Villainy (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dangerous Engagement (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Deception at Thornecrest (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *